Posted

print

favorite this post $370 female roommate, graduate student, private BD (Champaign, Hessel Park) hide this posting unhide

12345
neil near kirby

(google map)

available aug 1

apartment
w/d in unit
carport
no private bath
private room

A lovely room in 2BD apartment. Shared bathroom. Central air, washer and dryer in unit, dishwasher, parking, bus stop 3 min from the building (Gold and Yellow lines). Super cozy and comfortable living. Will split water, electric and internet.

I was living alone and decided that having a roommate could be a nice idea after all. I am looking for a female roommate, preferably a graduate student. I spend most of my time working and studying. In my free time I also like yoga, running, swimming and dancing. I am originally from Poland and have been in the US for ~15 years. I am in STEM and I am currently working on completing my PhD. The apartment is easy to keep clean, so it stays clean pretty much all the time. It comes unfurnished, but I have the kitchen fully equipped. There is a futon, TV stand, TV and a coffee table in the spare BD, which can easily be moved to the living room or sold. I would be happy to meet with anyone interested in living together. The location of the place is superb! Close to the Arc, Hessel Park and two bus stops. I can share more pictures privately. The move-in date is flexible. Ideally you would sign the lease August 2019-July 2020, but there is some flexibility there. FYI, any tenant needs to be background checked by the leasing company.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6933629648

posted:

best of [?]